Executive Officers*

Chair                 Chris Wright                                           RWA Engineering

Chair Elect        TBA                                 

Past Chair         Tom Donahue                                        Shula's Steak House

Secretary          Steven L. Sanderson, CFRE            United Way of Collier County  

Treasurer           Ellen Vanderburg                                Key Private Bank

At Large Members:  Kathy Connelly, Ed Larsen, Nancy Limb, Renee Thigpen

*Click linked name for bio and photo.


Board of Directors*

Steve Carnell

Curtis Cassner, Esq.

Allan Crockett

Michael Dalby, IOM, CCE

David Gordley

Edward L. Larsen, Esq.

Debbie Mathews Finch

Deborah Minnick

Lisa Morse

Nancy Pelotte Cook

Larry Ray

Andy Robinson

Roger Schorr

Don Scott

Renee Thigpen

Ellen Vanderburg

Chris Wright




Collier County Government

Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC 


The Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce

Iberia Bank

Edward L. Larsen, Attorney at Law

Mathews Finch Consulting Group

Sun Trust Banks, Inc.

Collier County Public Schools

Lely Palms Retirement Community

Collier County Tax Collector

Executive Success Partners


Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

NCH Healthcare System

Key Private Bank

RWA Engineering